The GDP Team

John Hanna
Managing Director

Email: john.hanna@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7798 500087

Paul Whiteway
Senior Associate Director

Email: paul.whiteway@gdpglobal.com
Office: +44 (0) 7526 019177

Christina Knutsson
Director – Partner

Email: christina.knutsson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7775 643 430

Mark Greenwood

Mark Greenwood
Finance Manager

Email: mark.greenwood@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7775 643 430

Borje Svanborg

Börje Svanborg
Chief Representative – The Nordics

Email: borje.svanborg@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: ++46 706 427 827

Kristel Oitmaa
Chief Representative – The Baltics

Email: kristel.oitmaa@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +372 522 8877

Graeme Keay
Senior Associate Director – Investment Law, Policy

Email: graeme.keay@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +352 621 141 722

Michael Anderson
Director, GDP Global Australia

Email: michael.anderson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 411 021 226

Andre Kruger
Infrastructure Finance & PPP Consultant

Email: andre.kruger@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 83 451 16 83

Josef Neumeier
Associate Director – Economic Promotion

Email: josef.neumeier@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 83 451 16 83

Leon Marais
Associate Director – Trade

Email: leon.marais@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 76 627 1100

Terence Lee Ontong
Customer Service Manager

Email: terence.ontong@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 72 301 4953

Charles Ughele
Chief Representative – West Africa

Email: charles.ughele@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +234 802 052 3582

Francis Crusto
Senior Associate Director – Nigeria

Email: francis.crusto@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +234 805 1155 225

Oğuzhan Bayrak
Chief Representative Turkey

Email: oguzhan.bayrak@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +90 542 625 1055

Mario Adrianzen
Senior Associate Director – Strategy

Email: mario.adrianzen@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +51 983 651 600

Mariana Bernes

Mariana Bernes
Associate Senior Consultant

Email: mariana.bernes@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +57 3166 9510 58

Carlos Berdeja Prieto
Country Representative Mexico

Email: enquiries@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +52 155 5436 2055

Gerard Johnson
Chief Representative – The Caribbean

Email: gerard.johnson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +1(876) 322-8186‬

Ricardo Rozemberg
Chief Representative Argentina-South Cone

Email: ricardo.rozemberg@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: + 54 9 11 40515659

Subscribe to
GDP News and Events