The Team

John Hanna
Managing Director

Email: john.hanna@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7798 500087

Christina Knutsson
Director – Partner

Email: christina.knutsson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7775 643 430

Gerard Johnson
Chief Representative – The Caribbean

Email: gerard.johnson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +1(876) 322-8186‬

Kristel Oitmaa
Chief Representative – The Baltics

Email: kristel.oitmaa@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +372 522 8877

Mario Adrianzen
Senior Associate Director – Strategy

Email: mario.adrianzen@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +51 983 651 600

Paul Whiteway
Senior Associate Director

Email: paul.whiteway@gdpglobal.com
Office: +44 (0) 7526 019177

Andre Kruger
GDP Infrastructure Finance & PPP Consultant

Email: andre.kruger@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 83 451 16 83

Charles Ughele
Chief Representative and Advisor – West Africa

Email: charles.ughele@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +234 802 052 3582

Graeme Keay
Senior Associate Director – Investment Law, Policy

Email: graeme.keay@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +352 621 141 722

Leon Marais
Associate Director – Trade

Email: leon.marais@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 76 627 1100

Michael Anderson
Director, GDP Global Australia

Email: michael.anderson@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 411 021 226

Ricardo Rozemberg
Chief Representative Argentina-South Cone

Email: ricardo.rozemberg@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: + 54 9 11 40515659

Carlos Berdeja
Chief Representative and Advisor – West Africa

Email: charles.ughele@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +234 802 052 3582

Francis Crusto
Senior Associate Director – Nigeria

Email: francis.crusto@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +234 805 1155 225

Josef Neumeier
Associate Director – Economic Promotion

Email: josef.neumeier@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +27 83 451 16 83

Mariana Bernes
Senior Associate Director – Operations

Email: mariana.bernes@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +57 3166 9510 58

Oğuzhan Bayrak
GDP Global Advisory Group Turkey

Email: oguzhan.bayrak@gdpglobal.com
Mobile: +90 542 625 1055