Disruptive Technologies: FDI, Drones and Urban Air Mobility

Global: Disruptive Technologies: FDI, Drones and Urban Air Mobility

Date: 17 December-2020
Time: 12:00 PM (UAE Standard Time GMT +4), 08:00 UK, 09:00 CET, 10:00 SAST
Duration: 1 hour

Disruptive Technologies: FDI, Drones and Urban Air Mobility
Disruptive Technologies: FDI, Drones and Urban Air Mobility

Presenters

Aman Pannu: Vice President Aerospace, Defence & Security Team of Frost & Sullivan Global 

Andrew Charlton: Director General of CIVATAglobal

John Hanna: Director, GDP Global  

Moderator: Director, AIM Congress

Webinar themes

1) Disruptive technologies and related prospects for domestic and foreign direct
investment FDI. – GDP Global.

2) Trend forecasting: Autonomous vehicles – understanding how industries and
markets – civil, commercial and military can grow and become more efficient. – Frost
& Sullivan.

3) Urban air mobility (UAM) operations, from small unmanned air system (sUAS)
missions to urban air taxi networks and inter-city services. Prospects and issues
for enabling the introduction of safe, profitable, environmentally responsible UAM
in cities worldwide. – CIVATAglobal.

Who should attend this webinar?

Country relevance – global. This webinar will be of interest to officials and private
individuals with an interest in promoting FDI and local investment. Also, private sector
interests in autonomous vehicle and transportation.

 Secure your place now

 

Tags:

Subscribe to
GDP News and Events

X